Normal dazzle  1

Smatts' Tennis at David Park 1 HOUR ADULT CLINIC

Instructor
Jesse Smatt , Steve Weinstein, Ryan Smith, Aleksi Gottlieb
Schedule
Tue, Jul 28 - Fri, Feb 26
Pricing
1 session - Session
$25.00
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Jan 19
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
full
Wed, Jan 20
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Thu, Jan 21
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Fri, Jan 22
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Sat, Jan 23
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Jan 24
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Jan 25
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Tue, Jan 26
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Wed, Jan 27
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Thu, Jan 28
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Fri, Jan 29
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Sat, Jan 30
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Jan 31
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Feb 01
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Tue, Feb 02
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Wed, Feb 03
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Thu, Feb 04
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Fri, Feb 05
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Sat, Feb 06
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Feb 07
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Feb 08
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Tue, Feb 09
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Wed, Feb 10
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Thu, Feb 11
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Fri, Feb 12
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Sat, Feb 13
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Feb 15
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Tue, Feb 16
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Wed, Feb 17
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Thu, Feb 18
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Fri, Feb 19
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Sat, Feb 20
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Feb 22
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Tue, Feb 23
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Wed, Feb 24
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Thu, Feb 25
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Fri, Feb 26
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open