Normal dazzle  1

Smatts' Tennis at David Park 1 HOUR ADULT CLINIC

Instructor
Jesse Smatt
Pricing
Session
$25.00
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Sun, Jun 20
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Jun 21
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Jun 22
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Wed, Jun 23
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, Jun 24
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, Jun 25
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Jun 28
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Jun 29
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Wed, Jun 30
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, Jul 01
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, Jul 02
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Jul 05
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Jul 06
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Wed, Jul 07
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, Jul 08
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, Jul 09
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Jul 11
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Jul 12
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Jul 13
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Wed, Jul 14
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, Jul 15
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, Jul 16
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Jul 19
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Jul 20
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Wed, Jul 21
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, Jul 22
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, Jul 23
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Jul 26
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Jul 27
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Wed, Jul 28
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, Jul 29
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, Jul 30
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Aug 02
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Aug 03
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Wed, Aug 04
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, Aug 05
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, Aug 06
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Aug 09
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Aug 10
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Wed, Aug 11
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, Aug 12
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, Aug 13
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Aug 16
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Aug 17
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open