Monday - Saturday 8:30 a.m.- 10:00 a.m.

Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Instructor
Alex Yarkov
Pricing
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Sep 21
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Sep 22
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Sep 22
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open
Thu, Sep 23
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Fri, Sep 24
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Sat, Sep 25
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Gottlieb, A. Paterson
open
Sun, Sep 26
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Gottlieb, A. Paterson
open
Mon, Sep 27
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Mon, Sep 27
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open
Tue, Sep 28
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Sep 29
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Sep 29
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open
Thu, Sep 30
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Fri, Oct 01
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Sat, Oct 02
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Gottlieb, A. Paterson
open
Sun, Oct 03
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Gottlieb, A. Paterson
open
Mon, Oct 04
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Mon, Oct 04
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open
Tue, Oct 05
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Oct 06
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Oct 06
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open
Thu, Oct 07
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Fri, Oct 08
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Sat, Oct 09
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Gottlieb, A. Paterson
open
Sun, Oct 10
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Gottlieb, A. Paterson
open
Mon, Oct 11
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Mon, Oct 11
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open
Tue, Oct 12
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Oct 13
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Oct 13
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open
Thu, Oct 14
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Fri, Oct 15
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Sat, Oct 16
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Gottlieb, A. Paterson
open
Sun, Oct 17
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Gottlieb, A. Paterson
open
Mon, Oct 18
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Mon, Oct 18
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open
Tue, Oct 19
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Oct 20
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Oct 20
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open
Thu, Oct 21
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Fri, Oct 22
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Sat, Oct 23
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Gottlieb, A. Paterson
open
Sun, Oct 24
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Gottlieb, A. Paterson
open
Mon, Oct 25
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Mon, Oct 25
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open
Tue, Oct 26
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Oct 27
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Oct 27
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open
Thu, Oct 28
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Fri, Oct 29
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Yarkov
open
Sat, Oct 30
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Gottlieb, A. Paterson
open
Sun, Oct 31
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Gottlieb, A. Paterson
open
Mon, Nov 01
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open
Wed, Nov 03
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
A. Yarkov
open