Normal adult clinic  1

Smatts' Tennis at David Park Intermediate Adult Clinic

Monday - Saturday 8:30 a.m.- 10:00 a.m.

Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Monday & Wednesday 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Instructor
Alex Yarkov
Pricing
Session
$35.00
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Dec 06
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
C. Blais
open
Mon, Dec 06
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
C. Blais
open
Wed, Dec 08
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
C. Blais
open
Sat, Dec 11
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Dec 12
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Dec 13
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
C. Blais
open
Wed, Dec 15
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
C. Blais
open
Sat, Dec 18
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Dec 19
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Dec 20
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
C. Blais
open
Wed, Dec 22
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
C. Blais
open
Mon, Dec 27
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
C. Blais
open
Wed, Dec 29
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
C. Blais
open