Normal dazzle  1

Smatts' Tennis at David Park 1 HOUR ADULT CLINIC

Instructor
Jesse Smatt , Steve Weinstein, Ryan Smith, Aleksi Gottlieb
Schedule
Tue, Jul 28 - Thu, Dec 31
Pricing
1 session - Session
$25.00
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Thu, Dec 03
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Fri, Dec 04
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Sat, Dec 05
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Dec 07
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Tue, Dec 08
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Wed, Dec 09
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Thu, Dec 10
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Fri, Dec 11
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Mon, Dec 14
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Tue, Dec 15
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Wed, Dec 16
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Thu, Dec 17
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Fri, Dec 18
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Mon, Dec 21
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Tue, Dec 22
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Wed, Dec 23
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Thu, Dec 24
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Fri, Dec 25
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Mon, Dec 28
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Tue, Dec 29
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Wed, Dec 30
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open
Thu, Dec 31
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, J. Smatt
open