Smatts' Tennis at David Park Evening Adult Clinic

Instructor
Scott Plutt
Schedule
Tue, Sep 10 - Thu, May 28
Pricing
Residents - 1 session
$25.00
Non residents - 1 session
$25.00
Members - 1 session
$25.00

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Feb 19
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Feb 20
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, Feb 25
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Feb 26
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Feb 27
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, Mar 03
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Mar 04
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Mar 05
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, Mar 10
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Mar 11
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Mar 12
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, Mar 17
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Mar 18
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Mar 19
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, Mar 24
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Mar 25
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Mar 26
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, Mar 31
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Apr 01
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Apr 02
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, Apr 07
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Apr 08
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Apr 09
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, Apr 14
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Apr 15
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Apr 16
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, Apr 21
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Apr 22
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Apr 23
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, Apr 28
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Apr 29
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Apr 30
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, May 05
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, May 06
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, May 07
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, May 12
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, May 13
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, May 14
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, May 19
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, May 20
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, May 21
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Tue, May 26
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, May 27
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, May 28
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Book this clinic