Normal morning adult clinic  19

Smatts' Tennis at David Park High Performance

Instructor
Jesse Smatt
Pricing
Residents - Daily
$65.00
Non residents - Daily
$65.00
Members - Daily
$65.00
Residents - 10 Session
$550.00
Non residents - 10 Session
$550.00
Members - 10 Session
$550.00
Residents - 20 Session
$1,045.00
Non residents - 20 Session
$1,045.00
Members - 20 Session
$1,045.00

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Apr 19
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Apr 20
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Apr 21
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, Apr 22
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, Apr 23
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, Apr 26
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Apr 27
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Apr 28
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, Apr 29
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, Apr 30
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, May 03
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, May 04
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, May 05
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, May 06
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, May 07
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, May 10
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, May 11
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, May 12
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, May 13
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, May 14
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, May 17
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, May 18
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, May 19
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, May 20
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, May 21
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, May 24
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, May 25
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, May 26
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, May 27
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, May 28
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, May 31
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Jun 01
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Jun 02
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, Jun 03
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, Jun 04
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, Jun 07
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Jun 08
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Jun 09
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open