Smatts' Tennis at David Park Morning Adult Clinic

Fun and Dynamic Clinic for all levels. Monday through Saturday from 9am to 10:30am.



Refund Policy:


No refunds. We will issue a clinic credit automatically if it rains.

Schedule
Wed, Feb 13 - Fri, May 29
Ages:
43
Pricing
Residents - 1 session
$25.00
Non residents - 1 session
$25.00
Members - 1 session
$25.00

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Feb 19
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
full
Thu, Feb 20
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Feb 21
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Feb 24
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Feb 25
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Feb 26
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Feb 27
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Feb 28
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Mar 02
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Mar 03
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Mar 04
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Mar 05
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Mar 06
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Mar 09
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Mar 10
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Mar 11
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Mar 12
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Mar 13
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Mar 16
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Mar 17
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Mar 18
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Mar 19
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Mar 20
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Mar 23
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Mar 24
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Mar 25
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Mar 26
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Mar 27
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Mar 30
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Mar 31
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Apr 01
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Apr 02
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Apr 03
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Apr 06
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Apr 07
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Apr 08
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Apr 09
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Apr 10
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Apr 11
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Apr 13
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Apr 14
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Apr 15
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Apr 16
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Apr 17
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Apr 20
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Apr 21
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Apr 22
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Apr 23
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Apr 24
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Apr 27
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Apr 28
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Apr 29
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Apr 30
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, May 01
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, May 04
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, May 05
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, May 06
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, May 07
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, May 08
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, May 11
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, May 12
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, May 13
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, May 14
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, May 15
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, May 18
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, May 19
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, May 20
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, May 21
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, May 22
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, May 25
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, May 26
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, May 27
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, May 28
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, May 29
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Book this clinic