Smatts Tennis at David Park Pee-Wee (Beginner)

Monday - Friday


4:00pm - 4:45pm

Schedule
Wed, Aug 14 - Sat, Dec 14
Pricing
Residents - 1 session - Daily
$25.00
Non residents - 1 session - Daily
$25.00
Members - 1 session - Daily
$25.00
Residents - 10 sessions - 10 Session
$200.00
Non residents - 10 sessions - 10 Session
$200.00
Members - 10 sessions - 10 Session
$200.00
Residents - 20 sessions - 20 Session
$380.00
Non residents - 20 sessions - 20 Session
$380.00
Members - 20 sessions - 20 Session
$380.00

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Nov 19
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Wed, Nov 20
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Thu, Nov 21
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Fri, Nov 22
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Mon, Nov 25
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Tue, Nov 26
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Wed, Nov 27
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Thu, Nov 28
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Fri, Nov 29
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Mon, Dec 02
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Tue, Dec 03
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Wed, Dec 04
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Thu, Dec 05
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Fri, Dec 06
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Sat, Dec 07
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
open
Mon, Dec 09
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Tue, Dec 10
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Wed, Dec 11
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Thu, Dec 12
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Fri, Dec 13
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
open
Sat, Dec 14
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
open