Smatts Tennis at David Park Pro-High Performance

This high performance program is designed for the tournament player who is looking to take their game to the next level. Our experienced coaches will assess each player’s game, and will help them with mental training, mastering skills and enhancing consistency. A full half an hour of each session will be devoted to physical conditioning which will help improve endurance, strength and flexibility. Intensive drills and match play are also used to reinforce solid stroke foundations and achieve positive results.

Instructor
Jesse Smatt
Schedule
Wed, Aug 14 - Fri, Dec 13
Pricing
Residents - 1 session - Daily
$90.00
Non residents - 1 session - Daily
$90.00
Members - 1 session - Daily
$90.00
Residents - 10 sessions - 10 Sessions
$800.00
Non residents - 10 sessions - 10 Sessions
$800.00
Members - 10 sessions - 10 Sessions
$800.00
Residents - 20 sessions - 20 Sessions
$1,400.00
Non residents - 20 sessions - 20 Sessions
$1,400.00
Members - 20 sessions - 20 Sessions
$1,400.00

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Nov 19
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 20
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 21
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 22
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 25
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 26
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 27
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 28
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 29
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 02
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 03
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 04
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 05
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 06
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 09
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 10
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 11
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 12
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 13
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open