Smatts' Tennis at David Park Rising Stars

Monday - Friday


5:30pm -7:00pm

Instructor
Jesse Smatt , Antonio De Aza
Schedule
Wed, Aug 14 - Fri, May 29
Pricing
Residents - 1 session - Daily
$40.00
Non residents - 1 session - Daily
$40.00
Members - 1 session - Daily
$40.00
Residents - 10 sessions - 10 Session
$350.00
Non residents - 10 sessions - 10 Session
$350.00
Members - 10 sessions - 10 Session
$350.00
Residents - 20 sessions - 20 Session
$630.00
Non residents - 20 sessions - 20 Session
$630.00
Members - 20 sessions - 20 Session
$630.00

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Feb 19
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 20
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Feb 21
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Feb 24
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Feb 25
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Feb 26
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 27
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Feb 28
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 02
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 03
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 04
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 05
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Mar 06
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 09
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 10
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 11
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 12
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Mar 13
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 16
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 17
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 18
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 19
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Mar 20
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 23
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 24
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 25
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 26
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Mar 27
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 30
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 31
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 01
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 02
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 03
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Apr 06
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 07
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 08
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 09
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 10
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Apr 13
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 14
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 15
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 16
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 17
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Apr 20
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 21
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 22
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 23
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 24
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Apr 27
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 28
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 29
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 30
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, May 01
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, May 04
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, May 05
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, May 06
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, May 07
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, May 08
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, May 11
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, May 12
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, May 13
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, May 14
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, May 15
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, May 18
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, May 19
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, May 20
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, May 21
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, May 22
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, May 25
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Tue, May 26
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, May 27
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, May 28
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, May 29
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open