Smatts Tennis at David Park Rising Stars

Monday - Friday


5:30pm - 7:00pm

Schedule
Wed, Aug 14 - Fri, Dec 13
Pricing
Residents - 1 session - Daily
$40.00
Non residents - 1 session - Daily
$40.00
Members - 1 session - Daily
$40.00
Residents - 10 sessions - 10 Sessions
$350.00
Non residents - 10 sessions - 10 Sessions
$350.00
Members - 10 sessions - 10 Sessions
$350.00
Residents - 20 sessions - 20 Sessions
$630.00
Non residents - 20 sessions - 20 Sessions
$630.00
Members - 20 sessions - 20 Sessions
$630.00

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Nov 20
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 22
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 25
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 27
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 29
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 02
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 04
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 06
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 09
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 11
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 13
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open