Green back

Smatts' Tennis at David Park Summer High Performance

Summer HIgh Performance

Half Day 9:00-11:30 am.

$70/day

$325/week

Full Day 9:00-3:00 pm.

$120/day

$450/week

Instructor
Amber Paterson, Scott Plutt
Pricing

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Aug 02
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S. Plutt, A. Paterson
open
Tue, Aug 03
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S. Plutt, A. Paterson
open
Wed, Aug 04
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S. Plutt, A. Paterson
open
Thu, Aug 05
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S. Plutt, A. Paterson
open
Fri, Aug 06
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S. Plutt, A. Paterson
open
Mon, Aug 09
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S. Plutt, A. Paterson
open
Tue, Aug 10
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S. Plutt, A. Paterson
open
Wed, Aug 11
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S. Plutt, A. Paterson
open
Thu, Aug 12
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S. Plutt, A. Paterson
open
Fri, Aug 13
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S. Plutt, A. Paterson
open
Mon, Aug 16
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S. Plutt, A. Paterson
open
Tue, Aug 17
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
S. Plutt, A. Paterson
open