Summer Pee Wee

Full Day 9:00-3:00

$350.00/week

$90.00/day

Half Day 9:00-11:30 am.

$200.00/week

$45.00/day

Instructor
Aleksi Gottlieb
Pricing

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Aug 02
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Aug 03
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Wed, Aug 04
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, Aug 05
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, Aug 06
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Aug 09
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Aug 10
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Wed, Aug 11
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, Aug 12
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, Aug 13
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, Aug 16
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Aug 17
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open