Smatts Tennis at David Park Tennis 101

Instructor
Antonio De Aza
Schedule
Tue, Sep 17 - Sat, May 30
Pricing
Residents - 1 session
$30.00
Non residents - 1 session
$30.00
1 session
$30.00
10 sessions
$250.00
20 sessions
$475.00

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Nov 19
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 21
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Nov 23
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Tue, Nov 26
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 28
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Nov 30
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Tue, Dec 03
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 05
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Dec 07
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 10
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 12
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Dec 14
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 17
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 19
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Dec 21
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 26
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Dec 28
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 31
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Jan 02
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Jan 04
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jan 07
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Jan 09
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Jan 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jan 14
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Jan 16
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Jan 18
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jan 21
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Jan 23
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Jan 25
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jan 28
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Jan 30
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Feb 01
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Feb 04
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 06
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Feb 08
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Feb 11
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 13
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Feb 15
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Feb 18
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 20
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Feb 22
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Feb 25
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 27
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Feb 29
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 03
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 05
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Mar 07
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 10
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 12
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Mar 14
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 17
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 19
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Mar 21
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 24
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 26
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Mar 28
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 31
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 02
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 04
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 07
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 09
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 14
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 16
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 18
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 21
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 23
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 25
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 28
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 30
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, May 02
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, May 05
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, May 07
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, May 09
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, May 12
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, May 14
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, May 16
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, May 19
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, May 21
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, May 23
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, May 26
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, May 28
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, May 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open