Smatts' Tennis at David Park Tennis 101

Instructor
Antonio De Aza
Schedule
Tue, Sep 17 - Thu, Apr 02
Pricing
Residents - 1 session
$30.00
Non residents - 1 session
$30.00
1 session
$30.00
10 sessions
$250.00
20 sessions
$475.00

Upcoming sessions

Thu, Feb 20
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Feb 25
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Feb 27
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Sun, Mar 01
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Mar 03
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Mar 05
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Sun, Mar 08
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Mar 10
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Mar 12
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Sun, Mar 15
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Mar 17
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Mar 19
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Sun, Mar 22
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Mar 24
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Mar 26
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Sun, Mar 29
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Mar 31
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Apr 02
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Book this academy